Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
pw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Youth Day
Monday, March 15
pw Flag

April

Airai State Constitution Day
Monday, April 05
pw Flag

May

Senior Citizens Day
Wednesday, May 05
pw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

President's Day
Tuesday, June 01
pw Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Friday, July 09
pw Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
pw Flag

October

Independence Day
Friday, October 01
pw Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Koror State Constitution Day
Thursday, October 21
pw Flag
United Nations Day
Monday, October 25
pw Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
pw Flag
Family Day
Friday, November 26
pw Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
pw Flag